Pukerua Bay School

(04) 239 9744 office@pukeruabay.school.nz Rawhiti Rd, Pukerua, Porirua 5026


Term Dates for 2017

Term 1:

Wednesday 01 February - 13 April 2017

Term 2:

Monday 01 May - Friday 07 July (Queen's Birthday 05 June)

Term 3:

Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September 

Term 4:

Monday 16 October - Friday 15 December (Labour Day 23 October)

 

Term Dates 2018 

Term 1:

Wednesday 7 February - Friday 13 April (Easter 30 March-3 April) 

 Term 2:

Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July (Queens Birthday 4 June)

 Term 3:

Monday  23 July - Friday 28 September

  Term 4:

Monday 15 October - Thursday 20 December (Labour Day 22 October)